"Borders" My story for #365daysofwriting challengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fiction6 years ago

You could see the border asymmetries between the two countries. Day by day the pass of people looking to make a difference is great. Once in the heights close to the limit, it makes you wonder if it was necessary to make so much travel to look for that which can be superfluous.

Brrr that was cold ... Whether it's summer or winter, it's always cold at 5000 meters.
We are in the line of cars. He went out to smoke a cigarette, will be nervous? Will you pay a lot for the import tax? Cold, were they blowing smoke, from the cigarette or from the heat inside the body when it came out into the freezing air? They walked nervously.

My eyes devoured from the mountain flowers, tired children, others accommodating their purchases, everything was worthy to go through my camera. I was so distracted when I saw the queue wanting to pay its import to the government official on duty at a national level in areas like this. What will be your purchase? What will it take that there is not in your country? risk for what? I got out of the car. I would take a unique photo. Click! Click! It was the photograph that gave me the pass to the great national portals.

This is today's offering (day 262) for @mydivathings' #365daysofwriting challenge Click here to participate
Photo by Onni Anttoora on Unsplash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80