You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finder Frog Focus [006#] : Fiction [001#]

in #fiction6 years ago

It is a pleasure to make these kinds of posts when the people featured do such great work. Thank you for noting the descriptions of Calluna and Marie-Jay , I am always a bit concerned we do not do the posts justice.

Looking forward to also following and reading everyone's latest works from here on out myself.

Side note tomorrow is PYPT you should definitely promote your book there.

Sort:  

Yeah, I trust you very much on that. It's always hard and weird talking about other people's work - you never know if they'll be satisfied with it, or if it's going to turn out great enough for others to consider.

That sounds both amazing and like a lot of work! I'm dropping a new story in a couple of minutes (just need a shower first :P) so if you have a couple of minutes left then, give it a read ^^

RIGHT! Snap! Completely forgot!
Thank you so very much for reminding me! I hope the @qurator interview we just did will be up in time and I get to talk about that too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47