You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Rocket Boy's Sister" original fiction, U Pick the Story I Write it CONTEST # 8

in #fiction7 years ago

What an excellent story! You've got a gift,
and all from someone else's idea? I'd say,
like Sadie, you're a pretty good inventor
yourself! Nice job!!

Sort:  

Thanks, takes a long time to develop the ability to tell them on the spot, LOL 20+ years of acting, directing and playwriting, then ten years of freelance writing. I do write the prompts and choose the photos, they just select which one. So, I get to start with stuff that speaks to me.

Very nice! It's still really good to get such a
complete story down!!

The New Contest and Winner are HERE! Go check it out and win some $BD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26