You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Final Chapter Sixty Seven "Rage, Grief, and a Ray of Hope" (Epilogue Included--be sure to read the bottom!)

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Wow, I knew jess was still alive, probably because you made it so clear with Terrina being the only unreliable source giving such claims and misinformation but nevertheless it is a relief to learn of the validation of her existence.

I have enjoyed every single chapter from start to finish and I can't wait until book 2 is out. I felt Terrina could have put up a much more fierce fight and she could have been tortured for information bout various topics, but I believe that Alyssa, although she has never killed another human being since she was very young, she now has the advantage of these male vampires who vowed not to come after her, that means she has a higher rate of protection against these hunters besides Anna, Jenna, Jess, Harriet and Seth, not including the McClarons and Jared, so she has the ability and opportunity to fill in for the nemesis role of the short lived Terrina as a fallen vampiress but only time will tell to show how her quiet, non-sadistic behaviour will carry her forward after learning that Jenna killed Terrina and didn't hold up their end of the bargain to return Terrina to Alyssa. A big predicament indeed.

As for Jared, I am not worried about him, they will eventually reunite and I am sure he is in some extremely beautiful scenery.

I am ready for the next posts! And yes, if you ever need help with critiques and more feedback, or even editing, let me know my friend, I'm here as well as jedau

For your very first novel, it was beyond ridiculously fantastic for me :)
Congrats on a job well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64