Just a short story

in #fiction6 years ago

I was in one of these moods, i get them occasionally that I need to be hurt and used up. Normally a good bit of choking and slapping during rough sex from my husband gets me through it but this wasnt enough.

I called up two of my favourite fuck buddies who i knew would not hold back and give me what i need. Once they confirmed and i told them my plan i called work and said i need a few days off to sort out a 'family crisis'. It was really for aftercare as knew i would be bad.

My husband set up the room that night and got me going. I didnt want it to be a slow sensual encounter i was there to be used. He forced me to drink a whole bottle of wine, on my knees any i split was to be licked off the floor. The bottle was to be then worked into my pussy and latter my ass, which I wasn't looking forward to at first. He then was to face fuck me until i puked and then to wash me down with his warm piss.

I removed the bottle and replaced it with my largest dildo and very easily slid it all the way up me.

The door bell rang and my two fuck buddies had arrived. We are all part of the same swingers club so this isnt the first time ive had them theyve seen me like this.

Sort:  

what happened after that

Congratulations @papiropopus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @papiropopus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47