I fucked two guys in one night

in #fiction6 years ago

I wrote earlier about how I got fucked first time casually during summer before college. After I got to college I met my current boyfriend. he asked me if I had any previous relationships. I told him about my high school boyfriend but didn't disclose my slutty summer days.

He ended up being a kinky guy and would fuck me almost every day, sometimes multiple times per day. Once he was fucking me from behind on his couch, and suddenly his roommate opened the door and walked in on us. We thought he already left to school. From that day, his roommate was checking me out, being flirty and I told my boyfriend about it. His reaction? He tells me to enjoy it.

And that's how I started enjoying it. His roommate was seeing a girl but they weren't serious. One night at a party, he made advances on me, grabbed me into an embrace. That night my boyfriend fucked me. After he was asleep, I walked into his roommate's room and got fucked all night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63