Blew my roomate in exchange for pizza

in #fiction5 years ago

I live with one woman and one man in a decently sized flat. Two weeks ago I came home from a party and passed out in my room. The next day I woke up feeling like my head had been bouncing up and down on concrete all night. I stumble out in the living room on my way to the kitchen when my roommate comes in with a pizza.

He sits down and I ask him for a slice and he says no because he hasn't eaten since yesterday and that if I wanted one I should have told him when i ordered it.

I'm hungry, hungover, don't feel like cooking and I don't feel like waiting so my brain comes up with the wonderful idea of saying "I'll give you a blowjob for that pizza".

We have a bit of a back and forth because he thinks I'm joking until I get on my knees next to him and I tell him that I'm serious.

There's a bit of hesitation before he undos his belt and pulls his pants down. I crawl around so that I'm in-between his legs. I reach in to his underwear and pull out his semi erect cock and start to work it with my hands.

It didn't take long for him to get hard and when he did I started licking up and down in long strokes before I put it in my mouth. I start working the head with my tongue and lips while I stroke him with my hand. Eventually I start bobbing my head up and down on his dick in a rhythmic fashion. It doesn't take long until I can feel him tense up.

I stop sucking and tell him to finish on my face. He starts to stroke really fast and I close my eyes. After a few seconds he grunts and I get my face splashed with cum.

I wipe it off into a paper towel and grab the pizza and stumble over to my room where I spent the rest of the day watching netflix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00