LOVE LIKE HIS - AN AUDIOBOOK COLLABORATION - Verbal-D & Papa-Pepper - CHAPTER TWENTY

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

This is chapter twenty of my original story, Love, Like His, as read and recorded by @verbal-d.

CHAPTER TWENTY : THE SITUATION ESCALATES


For those of you who prefer to read or even to follow along, here is the link to the original Chapter Twenty post from seven months ago.

https://steemit.com/fiction/@papa-pepper/love-like-his-chapter-20-the-situation-escalates-an-original-story-by-papa-pepper


Feel free to thank and follow @verbal-d for all his hard work in recording this story. I certainly appreciate all of his hard work.

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Glad to hear it!

I look forward to each chapter daily. I catch up my husband when he gets home from work as best as I can haha
You should monetize your videos by earning crypto through them (LBC), I wrote about it in my last two posts if you'd like to take a look. Its a new platform similar to Youtube but with a Steemit mentality. Lovely eve to you!

Thanks for the contribution.

You really did a great job guys..
@papa-pepper
@verbal-d

Photo_1500567405282.jpg

Thank you very much bro, humbled! Glad to have your support

I think you will enjoy this one!
https://steemit.com/openmic/@the-blockchain/open-mic-week-11-get-with-the-blockchain

good morning bro..just awake 4am..that was perfect @verbal-d @papa-pepper and now with @ sensei wow.....really amazing cheers...🤘🤘

Thank you! Nice so glad you enjoyed it bro! I knew you would love it, we will be releasing new songs again soon, stay ready!

Bro @verbal-d can i ask some favor?can u help me to upvote my girlfriend first big pot of her post?hehehe...
She is very happy when she saw the award..
I want her to be more happy bro...even 5% of upvote i would be happy too....thanks bro... @chingpherd

https://steemit.com/photo/@chingpherd/river

No problem bro, I'll give her a 100% up vote from me.

Perfection and dedication all are your good friends.

Giving this a listen now. Such well written :)

Glad that you think so. Thanks!

Upvoted & RESTEEMED! :)

Fantastic post @papa-pepper - as a young minnow I think I'm going to go thru my following list - empty it and only follow those that provide really good content that I actually want to read - like yours! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39