Sort:  

I don't either. I get at least 6 or 7 votes per page. Maybe I'm not putting the right tags on the stories.

i am impressed...i usually don't read fiction; anymore...Stephen King is my fave... but i am glad to be reading Urs...am caught up on Indie and on 5 on Journey Chapter...i LOVE it more, but am into Occultic stuff... i even saved the link on fb so i won't forget where i am... maybe some people are more worried abt making $$$, and others are more into creativity ... i would rather keep small circles, but some people like big circles which means less time to invest ??? i guess :) because i am easily bored with a racing mind and was able to enjoy just reading to relax ...a better organization of our material to help with continuing things would be helpful, but it is what it is.....i really did LOVE Ur idea of lobbying for less violent officers on the Patriotism blog... white people are killed by officers too, but there isn't an agenda to blow that out of proportion... ;)

I work as a correction officer and I can't carry a weapon inside the fence. I have to depend upon my words and actions to calm down the angry men-boys. Usually, I just give them my patented "1000 yard stare," and I never really yell at them. I have more de-escalation training than most cops.

That would help so much, and i wish they would. I have heard blacks kids being threatened with the "po-po" without getting much real guidance or discipline just in my neighborhood. My Dad's "1000 yard stare" hurt me, and got my attention more than 10 whuppings.

i was gonan comment on taht blog, but i lost it...Steemit isn't something i am good at :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49