You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ABDICATOR KING: A PIECE OF FANTASY WRITING

in #fiction6 years ago

@warpedpoetic, i loved your story. I can felt the loneliness of the king. Sat lonely in the castle and waiting for his son. Your story has caught me from one surprise to another surprise. First the betrayal of his queen, then the awakening of him by his witch queen.

The flow of the story was good and it attracted my attention to read it in one breath. And hope that you won't end the story so soon :P. I love this type of story, it easy to digest and the story line was attractive.

Congratulation on your curie vote and you deserved it.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for stopping by to visit my post. Indeed the surprises were even surprising for me as I had written the story without thought on where it was going and how it would end.

I am glad you liked it. Do stop by my blog soon.

@warpedoetic, wow you are good because you write as your mind and idea flow. And the story was so attractive. I definitely will stop by your blog to read your other story since I like to read novel a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44