You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exquisite Corpse: "Get Off My Farm, Punk!” - Chapter Seven

in #fiction6 years ago

What a nice story @blueteddy, the continuation of the story flew very well. It doesn't felt disconnected from the previous part. I love how you twisted the story but yet, the storyline still intact. This was first time I came across a passing of the story. It looks fun. Luckily you have included the previous story in your post, or else, I sure lost when i read your story alone.:P
So, in every end of the story, the author will pass to a name person to continue the story is it? It like a story chain. Now i wonder who going to end this story hehehehe.. and i cannot wait to see the next one on how she turn the story.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! Im very excited to see where it will end as well 😄

With the magic of writer, i bet it will end soon.. you guys will twists the story on and on and on. hhehhe.. I want to see how it end but at the other side of me, I hope it won't end.. so that I can continue read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49