You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY BUS CONDUCTOR LOVER : A Tale Of A Nigerian Lady....

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

Hahahahaha this is a good dilemma to be in, seeing you are already in love with him. For noticing how handsome he was immediately after being transformed showed something has switched. It was normal for you to act defensive at first but glad you accepted being "judgy" is wrong. This is how great love stories start and you quickly spotted a rough diamond. You both owe each other loyalty. What are you waiting for? Did you say yes? Hahahaha...oh...wait...i am sure there wasn't another guy who owns your heart before then because for him to be off the radar in the story, well...shows attention has switched 😂😂😂😂😂. I need the wedding invite and i will dress more than Ebuka.
This is an amazing story @aderonkemi. I wish i can write this beautifully. Lovely! I look forward to seeing your smile that can melt a heart made of stone. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahah... This is so true and funny! If you dress more than Ebuka to my wedding, be ready to be chosen over my conductor lover😂😂😂.... Thanks for makimg me laugh real hard... 😂👍✔

Hahahahahaha challenge accepted. I am glad i made you laugh but trust me, the post made me laugh even more. I look forward to more of your cracking posts. I wish you all the best with academics too. Do me proud, since i am winning you over on the wedding day.

Lets stay winning together!!!!

Yes! We are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48