THE TEASER WRITE UP TO "KELVIN THE PLAYER"

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

SCOPE2.jpg

Picture designed by @deexplorerr

Hey steemians! welcome to my blog today. It's been a while. There has been a fluctuation in the connection of my communication to you guys due to some reasons.

Coming back I have a surprise for you guys, which is a prose series called "kelvin the player".

Kelvin the player is a fiction which depicts the life of a young bachelor, He never stood nor stuck with a lady but rather turning girls like different generators of power supply or master of female emotional games.

This story entails his previous single lifestyle, how he lived then, about his first relationship. He used to be a loyal partner but as a result of circumstances, the whole story changed.

Suspense begins as the character begins to walk in a path, particular pathway of life, let's see whether he's heading towards amazing future or the one that falls into the rain of consequences.

Meet me every week on my blog for different episodes. This is my first time of putting up something like this though but then I promise to make it lit.

Hope to see you guys on here. I love you all.

Scopicfelani.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70