You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Necromancers of Santa Muerte (Part I)

in #fiction6 years ago

I like the story thus far. A quick sweep through with a red pen would not go awry, but otherwise it seems really solid- a fantasy story with a focus on zombies in the modern world is rife with possibility. My only concern is, of course, whether the wall at Mexico's border will end up being extremely relevant or an unfortunate reference to what could have been. You took a bit of a chance with that one, but I'm fairly certain it won't be a problem.

I'll be keeping tabs and seeing where this one goes for sure.

Sort:  

I'll admit that this story is rougher than using sandpaper to wipe your backside after a Taco Bell blowout. But there is only one way to get better at writing: write!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83