You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boy's Adventure Tale - Part 13

in #fiction6 years ago

As much as I may criticize modern-day politicians, I have never thought that they might eat me (except for former New Jersey governor Chris Christie). While I read this story, I went back and forth about whether or not living under the rule of the Empress would be good or bad.

I think I have finally decided it would be bad. Getting eaten would not be pleasant.

Sort:  

LOL about Christie! Eating good, being eaten bad. But If you've been going back and forth, I'm happy. The story reads as intended. Inna's supposed to be a monster, but she's a good monster, and one you might be tempted to like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87