Sort:  

Coming soon. I'm still trying to wrestle chapter 14 down to a manageable size. It's as bloated as the Empress after a hot night with a savory Norwegian geeballer.

(Did I just say that? Oops.)

As much as I may criticize modern-day politicians, I have never thought that they might eat me (except for former New Jersey governor Chris Christie). While I read this story, I went back and forth about whether or not living under the rule of the Empress would be good or bad.

I think I have finally decided it would be bad. Getting eaten would not be pleasant.

LOL about Christie! Eating good, being eaten bad. But If you've been going back and forth, I'm happy. The story reads as intended. Inna's supposed to be a monster, but she's a good monster, and one you might be tempted to like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89