You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaders (Dystopia, Part 3)

in #fiction7 years ago

I've been so busy that I've fallen behind with your awesome fiction! My apologies for not reading sooner as now we're fast approaching the end of the edit window and there were two very minor typos above.

”You’re probably wondering why the refusal to fire a gone brought you here”, Erin

gone should be gun

I’ll be your human leader. As long as I can justify what we’re doing at least.”

Very last line of dialog is missing the beginning quote.

Sort:  

Funny enough, the "gone/gun" thing was corrected in the version I saved on my computer but I somehow failed to correct it here.. Thanks, just in time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31