Sort:  

I'm glad you like it! I'd love feedback on what worked for you and what didn't. I'm hoping that one of the advantages of serializing is that I might be able to incorporate feedback into future posts. They are already written, but take a lot of refinement.

It's difficult to tell without the entire story in front of me. However, but it seems to me structure and stanza, is this point looks to me as if it is a transition area.

This stated, I really enjoyed how you remained in the present despite requiring to go back in the past to describe the current situation. I am able to create an image of what is currently happening, with enough information to know what to expect at some point within the novel.

To put it simply, you are leading readers through the novel. You do not give out all the details, but just enough. This is a great thing!

Sorry for the late reply. I very much appreciate the feedback. I am glad that it works this way for you, because that is what I was going for. The serialization is a bit new for me and I am figuring out how to keep people engaged. More is coming. I hope you like it just ad much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65