You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Government Hides

in #fiction7 years ago

How can you not believe in it? The happenings around us are so obvious.

You are indoctrinated by the Illuminati

Also how do you know what happened to my best friend redacted?
You must be part of them, I knew it.

The Illuminati is everywhere

Sort:  

Shhhh. I'm trying to throw them off my trail D:

As a music business veteran with several gold and platinum awards under my belt, I can assure you the Illuminati does not exist. :D

It is scientifical proven that we don't need air to breath, in fact, we are space aliens that came to earth. The former population on this planet was annihilated by our superior technology, but the government turned as into sheeps. We have become independant on oxygen, so we would develope a weakness that the illuminati can take advantage off.
Stop breathing, go back to your roots.
Edit: The scientists were murdered by agents. The proof never went public, but I have connections so I know.

And no, Illuminati agents did not create the blockchain to avoid the courts and the Constitution. The people don't want privacy or freedom anyway. They are too dependent on oxygen to care! 😂

I tried but couldn't do it - my body just forces me to keep breathing. Can I replace oxygen with, say, gas? That way I can keep breathing but without taking in oxygen, and then I would go back to my roots?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21