A tree over life

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

tree.jpg

My roots are surrounded by a canal. with water of the purest species. Although I am lighted for death there is one hope, my roots live.

The idea behind this is to set a tree on life from a tree's perspective. The roots are surrounded by a canal. Although he is faded, cut off his roots, waiting for spontaneous death or burning, who knows for a crematorium, but he has one heap, his roots live, fed by water, a new tree can shoot.

Spiritually, the tree could be a human being, fed by his Creator, the breath of his life, approaching his death but being worn to death for eternal life. You might also think that rijsje originates from Isaï's jailed prison.

Hear, the tree speaks:

"My roots are firmly anchored in the ground. The size of my roots is comparable to the size of my crotch, so I have told myself by someone who has my mind. I've been here for about 50 years along a bike path and in my life many schoolchildren and dog owners passed by.

Their babbling still sounds in my branches and the wind sometimes sounds like what my ears have caught. Much love sadness was expressed here and many issues were discussed among me. I feel the tears through the words into my roots.
Occasionally bicycles are laid against my tribe and young people find each other's love. Then it sings in me.
I also see how people sit down on the grass and fold their hands. What they say I can not understand but when they store their closed eyes again I consider something in their faces where my roots curve, not like toes in humans but like trees when they see or hear something beautiful. I'm sorry if they move on. The silence they leave makes me sleepy. It does not take long for a ship passes through the canal, so that I can get back into my ground with all my root system.
The most beautiful in the life of my roots are the storms. Then they are scratching to protect me from falling. After every storm I feel how they cheer: We saved it again!"

Thanks for your time.

My Latest Posts

Cellulitis (Cellulite): What is it and can you really overcome?
Defining computational thinking for Mathematics and Science
Painful itch in your ears... Usually through ear canal inflammation!
Afraid to fly??? How To Overcome flying phobia!
The most beautiful tropical islands

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38