You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Born to run: a Rainbow Story (SBD payout pledged to @rhondak in support of Tazewell ARC)

in #fiction7 years ago

Dangit. The story is very sad, and worse still to see that it's a real thing that happens. I won't raise the mock anger of 'how can people do this' because we all know everyone is capable of terrible things, but the people that do good things to balance it out are the ones that this story is really about.

Sort:  

In all fairness, each of my Rainbow Stories has been painful to write. Well. Except A Clueless Collie. But after this one, I think I'll need a break from writing painful stuff. It exhausts me. But raising awareness is important. So after my break, I think more Rainbows are headed our way.

Thank you for your comment and your support. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85