You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tower of Benshi - Part 1 (Swords of Saint Valentine)

in #fiction6 years ago

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Sort:  

I'm still fairly new here, so what does this entail exactly? Not that I'm not appreciative, I'd just rather know what I'm getting into before I agree to anything, you understand.

Ah, it's pretty simple. You get a small upvote, and your post gets mentioned and linked to on a post featuring other fiction writers and their stories. Just an effort by our team to get more exposure to work that might not otherwise be seen.

Oh, then sure! Thanks a lot! I'm glad you guys liked the story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29