You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Moon: Collaborative story and artwork in honor of the Super Blue Blood Moon

in #fiction6 years ago

Ah, the magic in life, so close and yet so far. Always dancing just out of reach of our fingers.

Just a light feathery vignette of a story, and it goes with that colorful image so well.

I enjoy these so much because they're so different from my own stories :)

Nicely done @jayna!

Sort:  

Thank you, @negativer! (I think...!) “Light feathery vignette” is a good thing? I choose to believe it is, therefore it is. Heh! Thank you so much for taking the time to read the story. I know it ended up being a lengthy post with all the up-front backstory. I appreciate that you read and comment on my stuff! You're the best.

P.s. I am currently saving all death, dismemberment, and hot-poker-in-the-eye stories for Write Club. :-)

Light and feathery, because it contains magic and wonder. Definitely a good thing :)

Sounds like your Write Club stuff is going to be....not light and feathery. Can't wait to read them, if they see the light of day!

Well, the second one, which I just turned in yesterday, is a murder mystery. 😵

I would love for you to read them at some point! My plan is to write the series, edit them all, and then submit them for publication. So... they may eventually make their way into the TWB queue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47