You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The date- An original short story by giantbear

in #fiction6 years ago

A very nice story worth telling after Valentines Day! I'm thinking about writing Fiction on Steemit as well, this gives me a good place to start! :) Upvoting!

Sort:  

You should check out @mariannewest blog. She gives a prompt every day and people just love it. Once I am on holiday I also want to do this. Sounds exciting and gets the creative juices flowing. Also check out the isleofwrite server on discord. If you are into writing you should join there. I am just too busy with our steemiteducation community that I don't get time to write as often as I like, but if I am on holiday then I have all the time in the world. Can't wait!

Thanks a bunch!! That was really helpful. I’m glad the community has people like you who are so welcoming! Salute! :)

https://steemit.com/life/@naufil/my-last-cigarette-ever

Check this out if you’re ever free and lemme know your thoughts about my writing, I’d love some feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66