Of my imagination

in #fiction6 years ago

source

I sat in a low-frequency place between the shade and the sun until the devil was touched, while I was wondering how to wear the jinn with a human being until I felt the presence of the devil whispering in my ear and his voice in my bloodstream echoing in my head. , And soon disappeared and promised to ask me and understood from his presence that he showed me a hidden secret opened my mind and began to get close to the clutches of the secret of mental wear, but my mind is more evil than myself and the severity of the measure of my peers, Fradtni myself and forced me to wear human beings and this did not apply, I put a person in my mind and began to call O his personality Vinnie, every little and big I give to my mental and physical follow my thoughts to open my eyes and different personalities.

You can wear another person wearing the thought and the same mind and what he eats and what he thinks until you know him as known as the interviewer, weariness be that he becomes, walk like him and speak like him and sit where he sits little by little personality and aware of what is going on in the mind of your enemy, The sensual world and sink into the clutches of your mind, try not to speak for days you will indulge in a hidden world and become see what is not visible to you!


Sort:  

Glad that you dropped you writing here. It would help me if you could add a link to the prompt you are using. Somehow, I don't see the connection of your writing with the weekend prompts...

thank you =D

You received a 100.00% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @nationall!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45