You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You thought it was over, but there's just one more... These are stories inspired by Singapore

in #fiction7 years ago

Love that ending. The build up was very interesting. Slowly at first, building up. Like an old fashioned steam train, moving over to the new transportation system. All heading in the same direction. But to where?

Sort:  

Dangit! I knew I couldn't slip that by your observant eye! This story was indeed inspired by the whole MRT system. I guess you could say it was my love letter to the SMRT. After the adrenaline-packed journey that was the previous chapter, I wanted to slow things down and script a solid piece.

Thanks, mate! I'm glad you loved the ending :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28