You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of the World - Part 2 (Short Fiction - Dark/Surreal SciFi)

in #fiction7 years ago

Thank you. It's the interaction, no matter it's volume, that ultimately is the driving force for me. I feel like I am commenting far more than I used to. Getting a bit more interaction coming back in return. And quality interaction. And my writing is benefiting for it.

Sort:  

That's great! I'm so happy that you're getting back your due, mate :D You know that I'm a big fan, and any achievement of yours really makes me happy!

Thank you, and in all honesty it's the constant encouragement and support of readers such as yourself that is a huge catalyst for me. Especially you.

I do feel that my writing has come a long way even in the past month since returning to Steemit, and the sharing of feedback, thoughts and ideas by yourself, and those like you contribute for sure.

Mate, I'm just very happy that I'm able to contribute in whatever capacity. The improvement is definitely noticeable. You were great before, and you have constantly upped your game with every post you make. The way you keep raising the bar, you'd be on the moon quicker than the STEEM price haha!

As always, thank you. There are more writers showing up all the time so we have to stay at the top of our game. But yes, to the moon, for Steem, and for our writing careers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39