You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Fiction] The Memoirs of a Forgotten Man - part three

in #fiction8 years ago

I'm happy to hear you think there is a distinct personality difference to my other series. I often wonder about that. Am I too deep in both of them and mix up the personas and narrative voices? The ideas are distinctly different, and their concepts as they play out in my head are unique - so the feedback is important, thanks. This idea is my favourite, so far. I feel like it is flowing without too much effort (although I shouldn't speak too soon).

Sort:  

Trust that I will continue to give feedback and encouragement as long as you continue crafting worlds :D I don't want to play favorites, but admittedly, this has been my favorite of yours as well haha! You just have to find your anchor within the story, so that you can pick up from there whenever you switch between different stories. It also helps that the themes are very different, which you have done so far. There is not a doubt in my mind that you would continue to produce splendid work :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33