A Treasure hidden in her.

in #fiction6 years ago

I thought she didn't care, and all she thought of was her self. Besides, I thought I didn't need her care. I can do it alone. But as it is said;

you can never know what you miss until it arrives.

actress-2868705__480.jpg

Am surprised when I see her washing my clean clothes on the hang line. Well to her they were not clean enough. Perhaps she can wash better than me, and I hadn't cleaned them well. And indeed she made them cleaner. And she knew I was not watching. But that was amazing to me as I looked through the window. Then I know she cares. And wow it feels nice for me.

Let's go back to how it started.
I often thought she was not stylish, because she never put on the latest designs. She seemed to be so much principled. And I felt she was asking too much when she asked; where are you coming from? I only later realized it was only for care that she asked.

The only reason I fell for her was her true smile. Not only the one I saw, but that I felt. It sounded genuine on my heart. It was never fictious.

She is a virtuous woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85