You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Making of a Life...

in #fiction6 years ago

This is of two sides and you may wonder why people have to bargain price with this poor seller. But last year I had an experience with a man selling bed sheets and blankets. The price he called everything I needed to buy that day was about #1000 above the normal price. I had to call a friend to confirm before buying it from him. I still walked away after buying it feeling I was cheated and the truth is that he still collected more money than the price of what I bought.

Sometimes the poor ones still engage in dubious means to get more money from their buyers. But I think it's okay to just buy what they sell when we know the normal price so that we don't force them to sell it for us bellow the present selling rate

Sort:  

I agree too dear. Thanks for this.

You're welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38