What is love

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit

image

Search

Love….
Who is he? Present questioned
Bringing something new in my life
A taste I can not explain to you

Love…
When the heart feels a touch of it
Smile me in a musing
I can hear my little conscience
Singing hum your heart rhythm
Dancing me in a dream stretch

Love…
When the eye is able to look at him more sharply
When the lips are able to say love for her
When the ear is able to listen to its beautiful voice
When the foot is able to move more firmly for him

Love…
Know .. my heart screams i love her

Love…

Know ... he is you. You that I love
You are giving me new colors in my life
Illuminate my days with you

You're the heart of my heart
You're an excitement in every step of my life
You're the beauty of my eyesight

Trust your heart for me ..
I watch, happy slalu

Because you are my love "
Sort:  

hai kawan @monitaarvianti, salam...

saya ada bikin aplikasi Steem Autovote. Bila kamu jain dan tergabung dalam aplikasi ini, maka tiap artikel kamu akan mendapatkan upvote dari member lain. Besaran upvote yang diberikan akan tergantung dengan Steem Power kamu.

yuk join ya, gabung dengan teman-teman lainnya. kita cara nafkah bersama di steem :)
untuk info lebih lanjut bisa dibaca disini: https://steemit.com/steem/@lopezdacruz/steem-autovote-live-now

terima kasih ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44