You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's So Easy (Short Story)

in #fiction7 years ago

Wow. This is the first of your work that I am seeing, and I am so glad that I started here. The progression, oh my god the progression. I found myself going over to YouTube in the midst of the madness and started playing It's So Easy to hear the relationship. There it was. Wow. Just wow. Gobsmacked. Please keep writing.
Mo

Sort:  

And many thanks for dropping by my page. So glad you liked the story and shared your feedback with me. I think this story worked better than some of my earlier ones, perhaps it was the song and that fast intense energy.

Will definitely keep writing, especially with comments like that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36