You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Q" Chapter 4

in #fiction7 years ago

I like that you're putting this story out chapter by chapter for 2 reasons: 1. I enjoy serials. Reminds me of when I read The Green Mile. I'm just glad I don't have to wait months for the next part. ;) and 2. It keeps bringing readers back to your page. I know I'll be back for more.
Mo

Sort:  

it's 80K words....I figure a hundred 'chapters".
perhaps I should have said 'episode"?
I dunno..
I'm trying to present one .....'scene' at a time..

Nah. Chapters is good. I have one that I wrote for my first flash fiction piece that seems to keep growing in my brain. If you'd like to read it and let me know what you think. I may expand on that one. You're a great writer. I love when I can see what I'm reading - I have a very vivid imagination.

ah...I love it when readers speak that way about me..
thanks so very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48