short story version @mnur Memories of the Past About you

in #fiction7 years ago

Memories of the Past About you

image

source
This is the story of him, about a close friend of mine which I admire. He is a clever student, he is so excited about Physics and the science of Ekakta as well as the science of Psychology and Philosophy. His name is Hornaf.

I admire his quiet personality and his formal words, I also see his Facebook status that contains a lot of thoughts and opinions that he thinks. He is like a young intellectual child who, besides knowing Science, likes to criticize the Political situation in this country.
She is an idol at school, her debate abilities, she says and her thoughts illustrates that she is a wise person, I have had several times as her classmates representing classes for certain events with her and I feel comfortable around her.

But I know where I stand, because he loves a classmate who was his friend since elementary school that is Anyla, Anyla and Hornaf have known each other since elementary school but they never talk to each other or just say hello. Hornaf loves Anyla from elementary school to junior high and now high school is in the same class.

I had time to think of my proximity to Hornaf makes Anyla jealous, sometimes I with Hornaf walk together to just go to the teacher's room. I've also heard from Hornaf that he's jealous when Anyla is close to other students.

One day during the first semester break in second grade of high school, all the second graders on holiday to Yogyakarta, then in a room on the top floor, in a magnificent room a teacher tried to challenge "anyone who is ready to take the challenge will get free meal together in the restaurant. "And then my teacher gave me a question of" who do you like in class? "and all were silent.

Then after the teacher gave the statement that "love is just an interest instead of Love so do not be shy." So then female friends start first mention the names of people liked in the class and almost the name Hornaf dominates, I also think I will saying that "I like hornaf." Although I know for sure hornaf will say "I like Anyla."

Then when Anyla's turn told him that the preferred person in his class, he did not mention the name of hornaf but "Rhei" a high-school student in his class, suddenly a few girls who knew that Hornaf liked Anyla glance at Hornaf including me too.
I looked as if Hornaf was trying to hide something from the expression on his face, then after my turn I said "Hornaf." And I glanced slightly at him and he looked me in the eye, I do not know why but my heart feels faster than usual

Then it was the students' turn and my name three times, and when it was Hatsaf's turn, I could think and I'm sure the other students thought the same if Hornaf would choose Anyla, but it turned out that everything was wrong. He calls me my name as his favorite in the class instead of Anyla.
I feel embarrassed looking at him, I say I like Hornaf and Hornaf says he likes me, then Rhei who had chosen Anyla then said that he likes Anyla who instantly all eyes on Hornaf who reflexively glanced at Rhei.

"Okay now everyone has acknowledged who he likes in class ..., and there are some students who say each other that they like each other."
Then my name was called along with Hornaf as the first couple then Anyla name with Rhei as the second pair and so on until the sixth pair.
It was then that the teacher challenged us to dance, and I felt awkward even I could not dance. I went on and did not dare look at him.

"Shepia, will you dance with me?" He said smoothly.
"I can not dance." I say try to glance slightly up and look at him.
"It's okay I'm also not very good at dancing, but I can dance movement ..., if you want shepia can follow my footsteps." He said with certainty.
I felt happy and also my heart kept beating faster, I followed his footsteps with the accompaniment of classical music playing. All the students and students tried to tease us, and once in a while I looked at other participants including Anyla who seemed to be smiling his face.

I'm a little nervous talking "Hornaf, do not you like the same Anyla ?, why do you choose me ?." I asked while looking in the direction of anyla.
"I feel at ease near Shepia, shepia can melt my frozen heart with the warmth of shepia, besides shepia is the figure of a smart woman and have a high learning spirit just like the criteria I like." The beautiful words out of Hornaf's mouth , and I felt more and more that I was getting closer to him and I did not know what to say anymore.
After the next challenge dance bribe each other with the most romantic theme, I saw Hornaf's eyes glanced at Rhei and Anyla and I also took notice of both. I can see Anyla's eyes looking at Hornaf as if she wants to heat Hornaf with her sweet smile towards Rhei while I see Hornaf as resigned and do not care.

Then it was my turn with Hornaf, hornaf feeding me with a piece of sponge and sponge cream stuck in my nose when I was reaching for a tissue turned out to grab my hand, he approached his face towards me and I did not dare see what he would do to me. At that moment I felt his face getting closer to me and forehead with his forehead collided I heard the noise of students at once. My nose with hornaf nose collided and apparently he wanted to remove the cream in my nose with his nose. I thought he was going to kiss me.

Then all eyes were upon me including the teacher who came to me "it seems like you two are perfect, are you going to continue this relationship? or please express the feelings of each of you right now ..., "my teacher said
At that time I was thinking and all looking at Anyla, I think Hornaf will move his foot towards Anyla but he remained silent and looked at Anyla who still with his cool look. But then he glanced at me and looked at me.

"Shepia !!! I think my feelings are attracted to your personality and I admire you because of your intelligence and when interested is directly proportional to the admiration it will produce a sense of love and just one more stage so I love you is by loving you first ..., would you accompany my youth? and we both pursue the idea and the implementation into a real explanation? "he said expressing his seriousness to me with his scientific and political tone.

Immediately I saw all the eyes around me fixed on Anyla, and I saw Anyla's eyes flushed and then could not bear to get out of the room again. Everything was silent, I saw Hornaf and he started to not care but I tried it to pursue Anyla. Finally Hornaf pursues Anyla and all the other students partly ran after him from behind including me.

I saw Anyla in a corner of the rooftop of the hotel building and Hornaf was in front of him, I saw Hornaf and Anyla arguing each other's arguments to defend their respective arguments expressing their own feelings how jealous they were and those moments of debate almost subsided when Hornaf walked up to Anyla, actually Anyla more backwards and then slipped until finally fall.

Hornaf ran and immediately caught the hand of Anyla who happened to be holding the shore roof. Then Hornaf pulls Anyla and Anyla out of the way, I see it all relieved, it looks like Anyla and Hornaf will be invented, but it's all just a possibility after I know Hornaf is out of balance and slipped down plunge from the top of the building, all the panicked students including Anyla who reflexively shouted hysterically against Hornaf. And then all the students rushed down to see the hornaf, but before I had seen Anyla cry and wanted to take off following Hornaf's footsteps but some students managed to thwart it and bring it down.

I went down and down the stairs after the stairs and arrived on the ground floor which was already crowded with crowds. I forced and pushed into the crowd, the same moment when I saw the hornaf before my own eyes Anyla also until after passing the crowd, we both reflexively look at the state of hornaf.
I could not help but feel sad at the condition of Hornaf lying in the garden and I could not help it anymore seeing Anyla crying so much and blaming herself for all this.

"This is not a mistake, not for me, for you, for him and not all, if we believe in the ultimate determinant of the destiny of life so humbly it is not a mistake." The harsh words of Hornaf accept the present circumstances that are keritis.

Then she looked at me, I could not hold back tears seeing the blood coming out of her mouth "Shepia, forgive me if I have wrong to shepia, and tell my friends everything that I apologize for any mistakes I made to them." to me.

Then an ambulance siren sounded and started bringing Hornaf to the hospital but his life was highly unhindered on the journey so he really left with so much speed in my life as well as Shepia.

THANKS VISITING MY BLOG @mnur

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55