fiction story THAT NIGHT"

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

"THAT NIGHT"

image

At that time at 12 o'clock at night I awoke from my sleep,
but there was something interesting that night, I felt the pain in my left hand.
After I saw it, I found strange marks like burn marks,
but it emits a small light, this sign is shaped like a coin with a shield in it and the number 20 below the mark.
I'm very surprised, who did this to me ..?
this house is just me and my grandmother ...
my grandmother would not have done this to me.
I was curious and tried to check into my grandmother's room which is next to the dining room.
Yes ... since I was a kid I lived with my grandmother, I do not know who my father and my mother ...
when I asked that question, I just got the same answer that is, my father died from an accident and my mother died after giving birth to me ...
that's what I believe all along.
After I was in front of my grandmother's room, I opened her bedroom door and saw my grandmother was asleep.
Then who did this ... and what do these 20 marks and numbers mean?
Immediately my silence and my thoughts were disturbed by the sounds in the living room, rushing me toward the guest room, while grabbing the softball baton I often played with my school friends.

"Who's there ......" I say spontaneously "aunt ......" I call an aunt who used to help take care of grandmother, she used to come in the morning and come home in the afternoon. But no one answered.

Upon arriving in the living room, I saw a man wearing a strange old-fashioned shirt and the black hood covering his hair running out of my house, and then I followed him. I'm so confused what this guy is doing in my house, and who he is.

"Stop ... what are you doing in my house .....?" But he did not answer my question and kept running towards the softball field where I used to play.

He also stopped the field and turned to turn towards me. And I was shocked when looking towards his face, it turns out he is a woman.

"Who are you ....?" I asked him back. He just replied with a smile.

"Are you curious ....?" He replied. A very strange woman, coming to the house of a midnight man, after being asked this evening the answer.

"You are very strange ...., come home at night people arbitrarily, answer or I complain to the police" I replied forcefully.

"Hmmm ... police? Who is that...? I just want to convey something to you rudy ... "hah he knows my name, how can ...? oddly enough he does not know what that cop mumbles me.

"What do you want to tell a strange girl ....?" I replied, then he opened a scarf that covered his hair, the face of a very beautiful girl with blue eyes and long black hair decompose. He came up to me and ran my left hand.

"What are you doing....? "I asked, but he just kept quiet and turned my hand, and there was a strange sign in my hand.

"He was right ...." he spoke in a rather soft tone, then saw my face, he watched my entire body from eyes, nose and mouth.

"Right why .....? Are you the one who made this sign ...? "I'm sure, he must be the one doing it, because there's only him and the grandma sleeping.

"Not me, even that sign is what invites me ..." the more strange the girl's answer. Added my confusion.

"What do you mean...? do not confuse me "what does this girl mean, she suddenly comes, and says that she was invited by a strange sign that I myself do not know who made it.

"Do not be in a hurry, I'll explain later ... it's my job, and also after this your life will change ....." answer that even adds to my confusion, not to mention the pain that is in my hands due to this sign.

Instantly the sound of a trash can fell, and like something was moving about here both of us.

"Is 20 very dangerous ....

THANKS VISITING MY BLOG @mnur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41