Fiction story Friends of Mysteries

in #fiction6 years ago

image

"Liana !!" said someone who startled me from my beautiful dream
"What ma!" I said
"Let's wake up today mama will drive you to your new school registration!" My mama said
"Soon ma" I said who want to continue my beautiful dream again
"I'll get your towel away and clean your saliva from your cheek!" My mama said again
"Yes ma" I say lazy

Hi my name is Apriliana Astuti Yulianto often called Liana I have 2 siblings named Febriana Astuti Yulianto he my sister he is sitting in 2nd grade smp. While my sister named Desiana Astuti Yulianto she was sitting on the bench 3rd grade sd, while I was sitting in 6th grade sd. I moved to a new school because I have to follow my dad to work in Jakarta today. All three of us are going to enroll in a new school, a one-nation school, it's an international school because one school has elementary, junior and senior high school. That's why my father told us to go to school.

"Liana cepetan !!" said my mama who called me from the car
"I'm sorry ma wear my shoes first!" I said hastily for fear mama angry
"Come on very slow kak" said Desi
"Sorry donk brother also again cepet nih!"
"Yes I'm waiting" he said
"Already! Let's go to the car, "I told him
"Okay kak!" He told me
"God! I forgot to bring my handphone "I said forgot
"Oh my sister! I go to the car first aja ya "

2 MINUTES later
"Sorry I'm late" I said
"Your style le ... le .. Artist also not" my sister said
"Who knows if it's big so artist" I said
"I donk want to see the road in Jakarta" said Desy
"Kayak not ever see the way you wrote" said kak febri
"Hahahah" I say laughing

After arriving
"Pah mama ngedlistin Liana same Desy first" said mama
"Okay if so papah the daftari febri. come on boy. we are first ya ma "
"Yes, let's go there" said Mom

During the registration we were waiting for the people who signed up very much to come. When it was my turn I was told to enter the room there I saw a beautiful teacher reading a paper
"Excuse me," I said
"Ehh let's sit down" he said
"Thank you" I said
"Greetings I know bucitra principal here" he said
"What! This beautiful motherhood is the true headmaster "I told myself
"Immediately wrote yes" he said
"Yes," I said
"What is the name"
"Apriliana astuti yulianto"
"Date of birth?"
"4th april 2005"
"What is your father's name"
"Agustian yulianto"
"Your mother's name"
"Sri astuti"
"Your form is over, congratulations you received at this school" he said
"Thank you bu" I said
"For your class you enter class B on the 2nd floor" he said
"thank you mom"
"Yes please see you later Monday" he said

"How?" Mom says
"Alhamdulillah pass ma"
"Well .. If everything passes how we go to the mall" said the father
"Hurray !!" we all said
During the day we have fun to forget until tomorrow I will go to school deg degan my heart

"Tomorrow you will school what everything is prepared" said mama
"Not yet" we said
"Eat out prepare ya" Mom said
"Yes ma" said the three of us

We were three single rooms because our room was spacious but different mattress
"Ehmm how tomorrow our school situation yes" said Desy
"Hopefully we can be friends that much tomorrow" I said
"Brother has got a friend lho we are also in the same class" said kak Febri
"Delicious yes if you can friends first" said Desy
"Yes," I said
"Have a big brother ready! Big brother first bobo ya "said kak Febri
"I'm also ready" said Desy
"Me too," I said
"Hoaaammmmh sleepy" said Desy
"As well as we we bobo yuk" I said
"Yuk!" They said

Next day
"Let's wake up all we go to school today" Mom said wake us up
"Iyya ma" we said

In the dining room
"Mama already tell aunt sri feel your favorite food let's queue. This is favorite food of Desy fried rice! This one is Liana rice soup's favorite food! And this is favorite food of chicken flour Febri! Have all you eat! "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42