You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Fiction: Art Prompt Writing Contest Entry

in #fiction7 years ago

Love this story @cristof, it reminded me of All Summer In A Day. The entire time I reading I was hoping that this story would have a happier ending than All Summer In A Day, and for me you nailed the ending. Thank you for that! Btw...

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding the project or nomination. Hope to hear from you soon!

Sort:  

I gratefully accept. Thank you for the kind words, and the hard work you do on behalf of all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73