You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHORT FICTION - When the Levee Breaks

in #fiction6 years ago

I'm so impressed with your writing, @naquoya! Just reading this story of yours makes me want to click on your other links, and read more from you. I am following you now!

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions on the @mitneb Curation Trail. It will be featured in my daily curation report on 12 JAN 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you kindly for you generous feedback. I'm so glad you like it, and can appreciate the writing and the storytelling.

Thank you especially for the resteem and mention in your curation post. Always appreciated.

I do have a lot of other posts. but if I may be so bold to offer assistance should you want to take a look at any earlier work - the links at the bottom of my posts have 3 'collection' posts which contain the relevant links in one place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54