You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Error Nemore (Original Short Story)

in #fiction6 years ago

Hey Gray! That was brilliant. I love the time travel you did there. I however found too many typos, and because this is a brilliant story that is otherwise so well written, if you have this in an editor, maybe HackMD or Google Doc, I will try to do some edit with you. Let me know if you're game.

I should add this, it's a personal joy when I see a Nigerian post some valuable stuff on here, Trust me I know it is rare. Keep them coming. I follow you now :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind comment.

And yes, I'll really appreciate an edit. I read through before I publish but these little things always pass me by.

Thanks for the follow

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43