You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Insomniac Imagines While Camping (Fiction Version)

in #fiction6 years ago

I reach into the stuff bag near my pillow, where I keep some pepper spray in the event of bears.

You just answered my question from your previous post where I actualy asked about that. Unless this story is fictional, I definately agree with you to carry it. You never know when it could come handy.
Anyway, one night and you went through sooo much. If I had to write a story about my camping nigh experience in the forrest, it would probably sound like this “I felt asleep at 10pm and woke up at 6am”. lol of course not, in reality I wouldn’t be able to sleep much, just like you. The best sleep nights I always get, are at home. Even though there are sleepless nights while camping with family or friends, it’s always worth it.

Sort:  

Carrying it is fine, but don't try to spray it straight up when you are lying on the ground. Gravity...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47