Sort:  

Great story based on a picture.

Dude!

This is awesome! You created a whole entire galaxy based off that pic (incredible image btw). There were a couple of spelling errors in there, but this was awesome. I read it way too fast seeing how it would all come together... you've clearly got the writers talent! I can't even imagine how you'd start something like this...

Thanks for sharing! I'm reading so much more short fiction thanks to Steemit, great to see talented writers putting themselves out there!

I'm amazed to see that you used creative commons art for the inspiration of your story. I would encourage you to also use the #creative-commons tag next time, so that it's easier for me to upvote and share your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64