You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to write a book - My personal 'chaos theory'

in #fiction8 years ago

Writing a book is definitely NOT linear. LOL
What a great read and some insight into your chaos. :)
I've sometimes written whole novellas based off the title of a book or one stretch of dialogue that kept repeating in my head. It's a beautiful thing when the muse graces me with her presence. Then the writing is easy. It's the editing part that sucks! LOL

Sort:  

What a great read and some insight into your chaos. :)

Haha, thank you! You are welcome!!!
Novellas - oh cool! Then you are much more experienced in the area of writing than I am. I still wasn´t thinking about editing, currently just sitting here waiting for that muse you mentioned :-)
Happy weekend, @merej99 and thanks for stopping by - it was nice meeting you in the podcast yesterday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66