You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You thought it was over, but there's just one more... These are stories inspired by Singapore

in #fiction7 years ago

Fantastic man. A completely unexpected turn!

I was on the edge of my seat thinking that some kind of terrorist style audition was about to occur before he started talking to people. Really liked it!!

Sort:  

You read the last one first! That's not the proper order, dude! HAHA!

I'm glad you were surprised :D I definitely wanted to add a whole mysterious vibe here with a totally unexpected twist. I mean, who does that right? Who tours an entire country without leaving the subway train system. It's like he's either a cheap bastard or a dastardly type casing the whole place for an explosive exhibition.

Thanks for stopping by, dude! I'm glad you liked my first (and possibly last?) shot at fiction after that whole epic novel haha :D

It will never be the last!!!

Always a pleasure dude. I enjoy the reading!!!

If I start counting backwards, or if I fail to distinguish real from fiction, then yeah, it will definitely never be the last haha! Pleasure is all mine, dude! Your enjoyment is worth more than most cryptocoins in the market. And, I do mean that literally. Have you seen all the red!? Oy vey!

A lot of the red is turning green! However it is still way down from before. Apparently after the bitcoin stramash on the 1st of august things might moon again. Fingers crossed!

Gotta get in position in then! The countdown is on, dude! Hopefully I could get in on the action with an ample amount in my arsenal.

I hope you do!! Thinking long term is defo the way to go!

Crypto millionaire city here we come!

I'm waiting on some SBD to be encashed so that I can buy with volume haha! It's a great thing my other sell orders completed before red day!

Ooft, you are a lucky man to get some sold before red day. I did too but wish I had sold more! Although I did luck out this morning with excl coin. It had a pump so I dumped!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28