Sort:  

Ha! Initially, I would've gone with it, to catch people off-guard, but it's a Halloween post after all. What's a treat without a trick, right? Then I thought, "What Would Boom Do?" A question I often ask myself whenever I do anything. All of a sudden, a soft breeze rattled me and I had an epiphany. If I did what Boom would do, then Boom would know what to expect. So instead, I asked, "What Would Boom Think About But Not Give Much Serious Thought About?" or WWBTABNGMSTA, for short. And that's the story of how I arrived at the ending. It may not be the ending most readers want, but it's one they all deserve.

I have often thought that it is a great Maxim in life, the WWBTABNGMSTA.

I was considering having it printed on large posters for motivational purposes ;0)

Considering? I'm having it printed now as we speak! That's why I withdrew all of my STEEM some time ago: to fund this venture. I figure the ROI would be short enough that I could make up for it in no time :D

Forget about the ROI! WE ARE TALKING HIB HERE! or caps lock on. Hitting it big I believe I meant!

That's why I'm going all in on the BOOM token. The Smart Media Token to end all Smart Media Tokens. They should just shut it down now, there is already a clear winner!!

Hahaha, yes, I can't deny it. It is competent clear. Is a one horse race,!!

I just feel so bad for the other people with dreams of their own SMTs hitting it big. It's like they're just wasting their time.

They should just hand them over right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39