You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Snow (Part 1 of 9)

in #fiction7 years ago

I know whats better than life!! I do!! Ermm, the thing. That thing that is waaay better than life. Oh man, I cant get enough of that thing. Goddang it. Love it. Love the thing. .

What was the thing again? ;O)

I am off to check weemys comment now. ITs like if my commenting reading eyes had feet they would get sore from the workout you are giving them, hehe

Sort:  

Sandwiches. God, I love me some sandwiches!

I am a licensed commentortionist, so it's all part of the job ;) What did I tell you about the soreness? Put some ice on them in the first 24 hours. If they continue to bulge, that's when you can pour hot soup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59038.88
ETH 2573.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47