Sort:  

It would be wise for it to count its lucky stars that Ledd didn't have full access to his viento or else he would've been blown to bits!! Here I'm thinking if it even knows how to count. Oh man, I'm falling into another philosophical rabbit hole!!

Before I plunge head first, allow me to thank you for your continued support, dude! Your words are worth more than Bitcoin at this point! :D

Oh man if they were with more than that I would be happy to share them satoshis around!!!

I don't have the exact valuation but I'm sure it does! You are a national treasure here, dude. So the worth you bring to Steemit is immeasurable haha!

Lol, you are far too kind. I am but a mere Steemian peeing in the water like everyone else!! :0)

HAHA! What an analogy! I wish I was being too kind, but as it stands, your pee is far thicker and richer than most others here. Completely well deserved though. I am lucky if I am able to follow in the direction you took to achieve that quality of pee. If I am able to drink even a small fraction from what you...

Wait a minute! Are we still talking about shares on Steemit or purely pee? If it's the latter, should you be going out to have your pee check? I'm not sure if thicker and richer are positive descriptions medically :/

I shall endeavour to bottle some of that thick rich pee and send some over for your immediate consumption!!! Lol

I try to frame this in the context of reality, and think if it's right to be excited about the prospect or not hahaha!

LOLZ!! :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49