Sort:  

Thank you, dude! It means a lot coming from you. I won't bother checking the current price of your comments mainly because I'll see all the red in my portfolio, but I just know that your words carry a lot of weight :D

I really enjoyed telling two stories at the same time with this. If I'm not able to experiment with my writing, I don't bother writing anything. So, I'm glad that you appreciate the effort put into this, brother! :D

You know what they say about portfolios... If it still red its dead!! Actually, no. They don't say that! I sure do appreciate the effort dude. You do very well!

I need to get me some paddles to resuscitate my portfolio. Give me some cup and handle and retrace that shit! hahaha!

It is still not doing very well I see. Jings!! Fear not, its time will come!

Oh, if only I could turn back time and hedged my bets on a different horse..

Oooohhhh have you collected your profits for that already? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47