Sort:  

Why thank you my Scottish Scott! ;)

Thats me he says, tossing back his blonde mane and whinnying proudly

I just can't get my head around you being not only Scottish but Scott. Let alone the picture of you tossing your blonde mane!

Hahahaha, there may be a certain amount of poetic license with the blonde mane bit!

Maybe just a tiny bit

S.O.S. is also Scottish Scott, so I know exactly two Scots both named Scott. I had to ask, is this a thing? Reminds me of that movie My Big Fat Greek Wedding, where everyone is named Nic.

It's definitely not a thing. When i was young I was the only Scott I knew! Even now i only know about the including myself and SOS

Tossing his blonde mane...ohhh, you have a wig. LOL

Or just vivid memories of yesteryear!!

Ah, yes, my husband has those same memories, LOL.

Ah yes, such fond memories! Sometimes I cannot still feel it!!

Pics or it didn't happen hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56