You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Entry for #MavPhotoFiction Contest - Photo Prompt: Valentine Flowers

in #fiction6 years ago

It is addicting to have that primal lust sated. Your mind shuts off everything even common sense because its the best lay you ever had.

And you say that my writing is reflecting Undie :P It seems it is the same with you ES hahahha

Sort:  

I suppose it is, this is fiction after all in regards to "lust sated." I do know that it is a chemical, soul connection thing, but again I am just free writing.

Did I ever say you are reflecting "undie"?I do not recall and actually I did go in earlier and say it is a group thing, that I have been corrupted. LOL

However, the writing above is hopefully touching on a more serious issue of domestic violence and my experience in helping people to overcome this very tragic life. It is a vicious cycle and not easy to grow out of ... thank you again for the interesting prompt twist.

Yes and I have counseled several employees of ours that suffered domestic abuse. It's hard when they can't leave because they don't want to break the family and be judged as a failure.

The Philippines is mostly patriarchal in nature and that the man exerts so much power and domination in a marriage.

It's sad whenever I see women hiding bruises or being confronted by angry husbands with misplaced jealousy issues.

Thank you ES for such a wonderful story and your efforts on furthering your advocacy.

I cannot imagine the job you have to do, to stay neutral and be professional. Thank you for you for your appreciation for efforts and advocacy. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89