You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Disobedient Will -- Short Fiction by Cliff

in #fiction6 years ago

Hmm..is this part of some longer series? There were new people/characters popping all the time haha :D

At first I kinda felt it'll be the typical sweet romantic text..but you totally got me when the real world words and cussing started hahah :D

Shitfuckinghell came out of blue and was absolutely hilarious :D

"There’s no room for disappointment on vacation" - btw this is exactly the reason why people don't really enjoy their vacations IMO. Cuz they want everything to be perfect. Dunno, it jut occured to me, so written it down to see what you say :)

Sort:  

That could be why people don't enjoy vacation; I don't know. I've never had that problem, but then I've never tried to take care of someone else's happiness on vacation either. I find traveling by myself I'm usually in a state of bliss.

Man me totally the same...going alone, you just what you do and when you do and go to places you're interested in. You also mix more with locals and local culture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49